David Bowie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

David Bowie

A David Bowie Forum.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

any news on what david bowie is doing

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
vickymason
Absolute Beginner

any news on what david bowie is doing Empty
PostSubject: any news on what david bowie is doing   any news on what david bowie is doing I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2011 2:10 am

hi i would like any new news on what david is doing and if he has any plans to do a cd in futter or a tour with less pressure on him
Back to top Go down
Angelman
Aladdin Sane
Angelman

PostSubject: Re: any news on what david bowie is doing   any news on what david bowie is doing I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 09, 2011 5:23 am

There is no indication that Bowie will return to music. Sorry. Actually, there isn't much news at all (that I know off). He's become very much a private man.
Back to top Go down
vickymason
Absolute Beginner

PostSubject: Re: any news on what david bowie is doing   any news on what david bowie is doing I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 15, 2011 7:35 am

has david bowie got a twitter account and on it he has said new projects and new songs comeing very soon is it true
Back to top Go down
Angelman
Aladdin Sane
Angelman

PostSubject: Re: any news on what david bowie is doing   any news on what david bowie is doing I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 15, 2011 7:39 am

I'm not entierly up to date on this, but db did not have a twitter account as of earlier this year. There's an imposter on twitter though, a guy who sometimes posts things like "Hanging out in Berlin, working on my new album", but it is all a lie. I followed him for a while... but not anymore. In theory, Bowie COULD have gotten a twitter account latelly, but I do not think so. He's not a public figure at the moment and if he does have one it would likely be secret.