David Bowie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

David Bowie

A David Bowie Forum.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Have you met or seen David Bowie?

Go down 
+8
LadyStardust
Eleanor
ziggsstar
MoonageDaydream
MissPacman
MissNewKillerStar
GothicBowie
Michaela
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Michaela
Admin
Michaela

Have you met or seen David Bowie? Empty
PostSubject: Have you met or seen David Bowie?   Have you met or seen David Bowie? I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 11, 2009 12:37 pm

Have you seen/met David Bowie before?
Where and when was it you met him?
Back to top Go down
https://davidbowieforum.forumotion.com
GothicBowie
Absolute Beginner
GothicBowie

PostSubject: Re: Have you met or seen David Bowie?   Have you met or seen David Bowie? I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 02, 2010 1:35 pm

I have seen Bowie 5 times,

First time was "spider Glass tour'' 1987 , great visual show, pitty that i lost some attention in Bowie around that times because of that album ''never let me down''

Second time was the ''sound + tour'' 1990, he play alot of his hits that day, great gig , but not his best in my eyes

the best gig of them all was ''Outside 1" tour 1996 when he was kinda going experimental with his songs, very good expeimental version of ''Heroes''
too me the best gig after that gig @ Glass spider tour

same year i saw him headliner @ the festival Rock Werchter

and then 1997 "Earthling tour'' i saw him again at the same festival

I missed the reality tour and still sad about that
Back to top Go down
http://www.last.fm/user/GothicBowie
MissNewKillerStar
Diamond Dog
MissNewKillerStar

PostSubject: Re: Have you met or seen David Bowie?   Have you met or seen David Bowie? I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 04, 2010 5:21 am

no Sad I'm just 16 so I was too young to see him when he did the reality tour :S I REALLY hope I'll get a chance to see him!
Back to top Go down
MissPacman
Cracked Actor