David Bowie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

David Bowie

A David Bowie Forum.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Bowie changed my life

Go down 
+7
david bowie freak
Laur_Roar
Ladymoondust
Eleanor
Rebii
Michaela
THERebel_Rebel
11 posters
AuthorMessage
THERebel_Rebel
Absolute Beginner

Bowie changed my life Empty
PostSubject: Bowie changed my life   Bowie changed my life I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 28, 2010 9:07 pm

I'm 20 years old and David Bowie changed my life when I first really LISTENED to his music two weeks ago. Since then, A Reality Tour has been the soundtrack to my days. It's amazing how deep the songs really get.
Back to top Go down
Michaela
Admin
Michaela

PostSubject: Re: Bowie changed my life   Bowie changed my life I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 30, 2010 1:46 am

Welcome to the forum. Smile
A Reality Tour is great. He sings the songs with feeling.
Back to top Go down
https://davidbowieforum.forumotion.com
Rebii
Absolute Beginner
Rebii

PostSubject: Re: Bowie changed my life   Bowie changed my life I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 30, 2010 1:52 am

Normally I'd tell someone that something can't possibly change your life in two weeks...

But that's pretty much what happened to me. Bowie can do that to a person.

Welcome Smile
Back to top Go down
Eleanor
Queen Bitch
Eleanor

PostSubject: Re: Bowie changed my life   Bowie changed my life I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 30, 2010 11:30 am

Ahh, I remember first discovering Life on Mars.
It had 150 something plays in two weeks.
Welcome to the forum! (:
Back to top Go down
Ladymoondust
Thin White Duke
Ladymoondust

PostSubject: Re: Bowie changed my life   Bowie changed my life I_icon_minitimeSat Dec 04, 2010 1:57 pm

Hi and welcome! i can really say that David changed my life too Smile and very very much!