David Bowie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

David Bowie

A David Bowie Forum.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Lady GaGa.

Go down 
+6
Isolar
Rebii
MissNewKillerStar
Eleanor
Bluenose12
Laur_Roar
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Laur_Roar
Major Tom
Laur_Roar

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 10, 2010 11:59 am

What do people think of her? I love her. She idealises Bowie's fashion sense, therefore got inspiration from him....
Back to top Go down
Bluenose12
Absolute Beginner
Bluenose12

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 10, 2010 1:23 pm

I'm probably showing my age on this one but......Nooooooooooooo!!!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Laur_Roar
Major Tom
Laur_Roar

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 10, 2010 1:24 pm

I know a 50 something person who loves her! Age isn't an excuse! No
Back to top Go down
Eleanor
Queen Bitch
Eleanor

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 10, 2010 5:03 pm

I think she's okay, but she's REALLY overrated.
I do like her newest song, You and I. I heard it once or twice.
If she wrote more songs like that, I'd probably listen to her more.
Back to top Go down
Bluenose12
Absolute Beginner
Bluenose12

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 11, 2010 1:31 pm

Laur_Roar wrote:
I know a 50 something person who loves her! Age isn't an excuse! No

OK then....Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! clown Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Laur_Roar
Major Tom
Laur_Roar

Lady GaGa. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lady GaGa.   Lady GaGa. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 11, 2010 3:30 pm

I think that she is as brave as Bowie for trying things that aren't necessarily exceptable in today's views, plus I love her music Smile